[EP] Super Boy - Half Man Half Spirit (HMHS)

[EP] Super Boy - Half Man Half Spirit (HMHS)

Nigeria singer/songwriter Sue Moses Professionally known as Super Boy is a talented artist from benue state.

The singer who have been know for dropping back to back hit songs is back to thrive his fans with a wonderful EP title “Half Man Half Spirit" the six songs EP feature other star such as Adexzino, Kissbliss, Rino Wander.

[EP] Super Boy - Half Man Half Spirit (HMHS)

Track List 

1. Half Man Half Spirit - Download mp3 

2. Shetem ft. Adexzino - Download mp3

3. No reason - Download mp3 

4. No reason (remix) ft. Kissbliss - Download mp3

5. Bum short ft. Rino Wander - Download mp3

6. She do me - Download mp3

Stream Below:

Post a Comment